Rookie of the Year Are Back!

Founded originally in 2006, Rookie of the Year have gone through a few lineup changes but have always been anchored by lead vocalist / guitarist Ryan Dunson.

The latest entourage features a plethora of talented musicians who helped bring the house down at Trees in Deep Ellum, TX during the So What?! Music Festival. In addition to Dunson the latest lineup features Tyler Bradford Wright : Guitar / Background Vocals, Jeff Nations : Drums / Percussion / Background Vocals, Josh Palkin : Bass / Background Vocals / Acoustic Guitar, Cam Gillette : Bass / Background Vocals.

Currently on tour, good things are ahead for these gentleman as they hit the recording studio and continue to grow their fanbase.

Follow @RookieOfTheYear

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.